Music Conference Networking Skills

Archive for the ‘Delegates_2016’ Category

Peter Hook | Author / Musician | 2016 Keynote | @peterhook

Viv Albertine | Author / Musician | 2016 Keynote | @viv_albertine

David Manders | Liquid Management | Artists: Public Service Broadcasting / Flamingods / Tara Priya / Animal Noise | david@liquidmanagement.net

 

Rowan Brand | RGB Management | Founder | rowangbrand@gmail.com

Siwan Blockwell | SWB Artists | Owner | swbartists@gmail.com

Zac Peters | DMF Music | Agent:Alice Jemima / Asylums / Dreadzone / Keston Cobblers Club / Kim Churchill / Sound of the Sirens / The Selecter | zac@dmfmusic.co.uk

Caroline Reinicke | CR Music | Founder/Owner | contact@cr-music.com

Bex Majors | CAA Touring | Agent: Neck Deep / Creeper / The Subways | bex.majors@caa.com

Brian Hetherman | Music Ontario | Manager | brian@cerberusartists.com

Tim Potocic | Sonic Unyon | President | tim@sonicunyon.com

Scott Long | Music Nova Scotia | Executive Director | scott@musicnovascotia.ca

Sarah Shoucri | POP Montréal | Communications and International Relations Director | sarah@popmontreal.com

Danny Keir | Sound Diplomacy | Head Of market Development | danny@sounddiplomacy.com

Rebecca Lammers | Laika Network | CEO | rebecca.lammers@laikanetwork.com

Paul Gray | Musicians Union | Regional Officer | paul.gray@themu.org

Tom Johnson | GoldFlakePaint | Editor | tom@goldflakepaint.co.uk

Dom Gourlay | Drowned in Sound | dom@drownedinsound.com

Craig G Pennington | Bido Lito! Magazine | Editor | info@bidolito.co.uk

Anastasia Connor | God Is In The TV | Festivals Editor | conanastasia@gmail.com

Fionna Allan | Project Manager & Event Producer | fionna.allan@gmail.com

Matthew Boycott-Garnett | A Carefully Planned Festival | matt.bg@hotmail.co.uk

Una Johnston | SXSW | UK & Ireland Manager |una@sxsw.com

Kate Doyle | Ground Control / Festival No.6 | General Manager | kate@groundcontroluk.com

John Rostron | SWN Festival | Co-Founder | john@swnissound.com

Greg Dwyer | Cosmosis / Interstellar Overdrive | greg.dwyer@artboxhq.co.uk

Mike Corcoran | Education, Enterprise and Public Engagement Consultancy | m.a.corcoran@outlook.com

Paul Craig | Nostromo Management | Biffy Clyro | paul.craig@nostromomanagement.com

Diane Wagg | Deluxxe Management | Owner | diane@deluxxe.co.uk

Grant Tilbury | Listen To This Management | Partner | grant@lttmusicmanagement.com

Kris Tomkinson | Grizzly Management / Industry Group | k.tomkinson@chooseindustry.com

  • “FOCUS Wales is a truly special event”

    BBC Radio Wales

  • CONNECT WITH US - #focuswales2023

    Stay connected with all things FOCUS Wales…


    JOIN OUR MAILING LIST