Music Conference Networking Skills

Archive for the ‘Delegates2023’ Category

SUN Brutal Pop, France | sunbrutalpop@gmail.com

SoundBox Music | caroline@soundboxmusic.ca

Pertiga Music, Catalonia | idoia@pertigamusic.com

Sentric Music | elizabeth.perryman@sentricmusic.com

6th Floor Management | 6thflrmgmt@gmail.com

Sentric Music | joel.dipple@sentricmusic.com

Red Grape Music | kerry@redgrapemusic.com

Phoenix Studios | firebird@phoenixstudiosmon.co.uk

Phoenix Studios | firebird@phoenixstudiosmon.co.uk

Music Managers Forum | paulr@themmf.net

MMF | eric@themmf.net

The Misfits Management Club | willow@themisfitsmanagementclub.com

Wide Events CIC | olaf@wideevents.co.uk

Bonsound | Bianca@bonsound.com

Progressive Artists | shane@progressiveartists.co.uk

Owen Gurry Music | owen@owengurry.com

PYST | alun@pyst.net

PYST / Klust | owain@pyst.net

PPL | leopold.obrien@gmail.com

Catalan Arts | london.icec@gencat.cat

Future Yard | natalie@futureyard.org

Fira B! / Institut d’Estudis Bale├árics | xbarcelo@firab.org

Lle Hapus / Wrexham Clothing Exchange | sharon1973@btinternet.com

Libertalia Music / Wiser Records | management@libertalia-music.com

Gravity Sounds India | groovio@gmail.com

Echelon Talent Agency | liam@echelontalent.agency

Victory Pool, Canada | jesse@victorypool.ca

English Folk Expo / Manchester Folk | david@englishfolkexpo.com

English Folk Expo | tom@englishfolkexpo.com

Wales Arts International | catrin.morris@wai.org.uk

  • “FOCUS Wales is a truly special event”

    BBC Radio Wales

  • CONNECT WITH US - #focuswales2024

    Stay connected with all things FOCUS Wales…


    JOIN OUR MAILING LIST