The Royston Club

Indie, Rock

Citing the Smiths, Arctic Monkeys and the Strokes as their main influences, The Royston Club are one of the most exciting new bands in North Wales. Their first two singles, ‘shawshank’ and ‘waster’ have gained over 70,000 streams on Spotify and the lads have already built up a faithful following in the Wrexham area with fans flocking to experience their buzzing live shows. World domination awaits.

Friday October 8th, 2021 9:15 pmFri @ Central Room 1
Saturday October 9th, 2021 4:10 pmSat @ Llwyn Isaf
  • “FOCUS Wales is a truly special event”

    BBC Radio Wales

  • CONNECT WITH US - #focuswales2022

    Stay connected with all things FOCUS Wales…